You are here: Home / Library Information / Library Board / Library Trustees

Library Trustees Directory

Name Title
Sharry McFarlane President
Susy Hotchkiss Vice President
Becky Walsh Secretary
Mary Hoefler Trustee
Roxie Estling Trustee


This resource is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by State Library of Iowa.